Sermons

Thank you for visiting our sermon catalog.  If you’re looking for something specific, click “Show filter” below.  Before listening to one of these sermons, be sure to take a few moments to pray and ask God to teach you truth from His Word.  May God indeed bless your time here as you listen.

Active filter: Book: 1 John (x)
Preacher: Rev. Jesse York (5), JonPaul Watson (4), Rev. Chris Baker (4).
Date: 1970 (1), 2012 (12)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

1 John 5:1-12
1 John 5:1-12 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Baker on March 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 4:7-21
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by JonPaul Watson on March 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 4:1-6
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Rev. Jesse York on March 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 3:11-24
1 John 3:11-24 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Baker on February 26, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 3:4-10
1 John 3:4-10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by JonPaul Watson on February 19, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 2:28-3:3
1 John 2:28-3:3 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Rev. Jesse York on February 12, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 2:18-27
1 John 2:18-27 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Rev. Chris Baker on February 5, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 2:12-17
1 John 2:12-17 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by JonPaul Watson on January 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 2:7-11
1 John 2:7-11 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Rev. Jesse York on January 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 2:1-6
1 John 2:1-6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by JonPaul Watson on January 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed